58 Oakland Street,  Red Bank, NJ  07701    
Office: 732-450-2092 Fax: 732-936-1923  
BOARD OF
TRUSTEES
CCO FOUNDATION REFERENCE
FOR PARENTS
FACULTY ALUMNI CONTACT US
Home

Click here for application!




BOARD OF TRUSTEES

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

RBCS Board of Trustees

The RBCS Board of Trustees (BoT) is the policy-making body of the school. These policies provide guidance to the administration relative to instruction, personnel, fiscal and business management, facilities, and community relations. Along with the administration, the BoT is also responsible for two-way communication among the RBCS community.

The RBCS BoT is comprised of nine members. Six members are nominated and elected by the BoT itself. Three members of the BoT are nominated and elected by a majority of the parent/guardian community. Each has a three-year term, and there are no limits on the number of terms that a member can serve. Therefore, each year one parent-nominated board seat will be up for re-election.

Red Bank Charter School
Board of Trustees
2014 - 2015

  Janice Havay, President

  Roger J. Foss, Vice President

  Patti Balderas

  Caryn Cohen

  Rona Kaplan

  Andrea Plaza

  Cristie Ritz-King

j.havay@redbankcharterschool.org

r.foss@redbankcharterschool.org

p.balderas@redbankcharterschool.org

c.cohen@redbankcharterschool.org

r.kaplan@redbankcharterschool.org

a.plaza@redbankcharterschool.org

c.ritz-king@redbankcharterschool.org