58 Oakland Street,  Red Bank, NJ  07701   
Office: 732-450-2092    Fax: 732-936-1923  
BOARD OF
TRUSTEES
CCO FOUNDATION REFERENCE
FOR PARENTS
FACULTY ALUMNI CONTACT US
Home

Spanish
Click here for application!

Translate


FACULTY

ADMINISTRATION

Name Position Email
Meredith Pennotti Lead Person/Principal

m.pennotti@redbankcharterschool.com

Ida West-Jones Curriculum Director i.west-jones@redbankcharterschool.com
David Block Business Administrator d.block@redbankcharterschool.com

 

FACULTY

      Click on a teacher's NAME to access his/her website!

REMIND

Position code

Email

     
Lindsey Schoch Pre-k
@rbcsprek
 
Alison Dombro  Pre-k                                      @rbcsprek a.dombro@redbankcharterschool.com
Mina Rodriguez Pre-k
@rbcsprek
m.rodriguez@redbankcharterschool.com
Michelle Fogerty

Kindergarten            

@rbcsk

m.fogerty@redbankcharterschool.com

Sherry Delgado

Spanish Website

Kindergarten            

@rbcsk

Spanish  Grade K-1

s.delgado@redbankcharterschool.com

Linda Bardell Kindergarten                             @rbcsprek l.bardell@redbankcharterschool.com
Collen Shandrey Grade 1                                      @rbcs1 c.shandrey@redbankcharterschool.com
Julisa Frazier Grade 1                                      @rbcs1 j.frazier@redbankcharterschool.com
Siobhan Woods

Grade 2                                      @rbcs2

s.woods@redbankcharterschool.com

Katie Cooper

Grade 2                                      @rbcs2

k .cooper@redbankcharterschool.com

Tiffany Stevenson

Grade 3 Homeroom                    @rbcs3

3-4 Math/Science

t.stevenson@redbankcharterschool.com
Rebecca Porskievies

Grade 3 Homeroom                 @rbcs3

3-4 Math/Science

r.porskievies@redbankcharterschool.com
Molly Wagner

Grade 4 Homeroom                    @rbcs4

m.wagner@redbankcharterschool.com

Nicole Navarrete

Grade 4 Homeroom                    @rbcs4

n,navarrete@redbankcharterschool.com
Jessica Dayton

Grade 5 Homeroom                    @rbcs5

5-8 ELA

j.dayton@redbankcharterschool.com
Alison Wheeler

Grade 5 Homeroom                    @rbcs5

5-8 ELA

a.wheeler@redbankcharterschool.com

Prabha Minupuri

Grade 6 Homeroom                    @rbcs6

5-8 Science

p.minupuri@redbankcharterschool.com

Michael Krug

Grade 6 Homeroom                    @rbcs6

5-8 Science

m .krug@redbankcharterschool.com

Lorna Breiter

Grade 7 Homeroom                    @rbcs7

5-8 SS

l.breiter@redbankcharterschool.com

Adam Abbott

Grade 7 Homeroom                    @rbcs7

5-8 SS
ESL

a.abbott@redbankcharterschool.com

Christopher McCarrick

Grade 8 Homeroom                    @rbcs8

5-8 Math

c .mccarrick@redbankcharterschool.com

Nevin Salem

Grade 8 Homeroom                    @rbcs8

5-8 Math

p.minupuri@redbankcharterschool.com

Matthew Strippoli School Culture Coordinator m.strippoli@redbankcharterschool.com
Melissa Keeling Music

m.keeling@redbankcharterschool.com

John Chestman PE/Health

j.chestman@redbankcharterschool.com

Jessica Hansen

Spanish 2-8

j.hansen@redbankcharterschool.com

Ellen Herman

Librarian

e.herman@redbankcharterschool.com

Megan Jardine Special Education m.jardine@redbankcharterschool.com

Brenda Conni

STEM

b .conni@redbankcharterschool.com

Michelle Sciria Art m.sciria@redbankcharterschool.com
Nancy Woloszyn Nurse

n.woloszyn@redbankcharterschool.com

Jennifer Durrua Speech

j.durrua@redbankcharterschool.com

Nancy Power Occupational Therapist

n.power@redbankcharterschool.com

Jill Socha

CST

j.socha@redbankcharterschool.com

Sue Bransley Wilson

s.bransley@redbankcharterschool.com

Pat Dunphy Physical Therapist p.dunphy@redbankcharterschool.com
Edgar Arroyo IT Support support@redbankcharterschool.com

 

STAFF

 

Name Position Email
Theresa Shirley Business Manager t.shirley@redbankcharterschool.com
Darlene Parker Confidential Administrative Assistant d.parker@redbankcharterschool.com
Nicole Paventi Administrative Assistant n.paventi@redbankcharterschool.com
Jennifer Gray   j.gray@redbankcharterschool.com
Margaret Giglio Kitchen Coordinator/Bus Driver m.giglio@redbankcharterschool.com
Mike Woods Building Maintenance  m.woods@redbankcharterschool.com
Chuck Miller Building Maintenance c.miller@redbankcharterschool.com

 

 

Staff Links:





Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com