58 Oakland Street,  Red Bank, NJ  07701   
Office: 732-450-2092    Fax: 732-936-1923  
BOARD OF
TRUSTEES
CCO FOUNDATION REFERENCE
FOR PARENTS
FACULTY ALUMNI CONTACT US
Home

Click here for application!

Translate


FACULTY

ADMINISTRATION

Name Position Email
Meredith Pennotti Principal m.pennotti@redbankcharterschool.org
Ida West-Jones Curriculum Director i.west-jones@redbankcharterschool.org
David Block Bussiness Administrator d.block@redbankcharterschool.org

 

FACULTY

Name

Position

Email

Link to Website

Melissa Conni Pre-K m.conni@redbankcharterschool.org  
Tiffany Stevenson

Pre-K

t.stevenson@redbankcharterschool.org  
Rose VanClef Pre-K Adjunct

r.vanclef@redbankcharterschool.org

 
Michelle Fogerty

Kindergarten

m.fogerty@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Sherry Delgado

Kindergarten Adjunct

Spanish  Grade 2-4

s.delgado@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Colleen Shadrey

Grade 1

c.shandrey@redbankhcarterschool.org

 
Linda Bardell

Grade 1

l.bardell@redbankcharterschool.org

 

John Sansevere

Grade 1 Adjunct

Art

j .sansevere@redbankcharterschool.org   

 
Siobhan Woods

Grade 2

s.woods@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Katie Cooper

Grade 2 Adjunct

k .cooper@redbankcharterschool.org

 
Vern Ford

Grade 3 Homeroom

3-4 Math/Science 

v .ford@redbankcharterschool.org

 
Jessica Dayton 3-4 Adjunct

j.dayton@redbankcharterschool.org

 
Matthew Strippoli

Grade 4 Homeroom

3-4 ELA/SS

m.strippoli@redbankcharterschool.org

 
Stacy Williams

Grade 5 Homeroom

5-6 Math/Science

s.williams@redbankcharterschool.org  

Julisa Frazier

Grade 5 Adjunct

5-6 Math/Science

j.frazier@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Brenda Conni

Grade 6 Homeroom

5-6 ELA/SS

b.conni@redbankcharterschool.org

 
Liza Katz

Grade 6 Adjunct

5-6 ELA/SS

l.katz@redbankcharterschool.org

 
Lorna Breiter

Grade 7 Homeroom

7-8 ELA/SS

l.breiter@redbankcharterschool.org

 
Jason Cadet

Grade 7 Adjunct

7-8 ELA/SS

j.cadet@redbankcharterschool.org

 
Kathleen Boylan

Grade 8 Homeroom

7-8 Math/Science

k.boylan@redbankcharterschool.org

 
Prabha Minupuri

Grade 8 Adjunct

7-8 Math/Science

p.minupuri@redbankcharterschool.org

 
Melissa Keeling Music

m.keeling@redbankcharterschool.org

 
John Chestman PE/Health

j.chestman@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Jessica Hansen

Spanish Pre-k-1/5-8

j.hansen@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Ellen Herman

Librarian

e.herman@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Caitlin Jameson

Reading Support

Basic Skills/ESL

c.jameson@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Alison Wheeler

Special Ed/8th Grade Support

a.wheeler@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Chris McCarrick

STEM/Pre-Algebra/Algebra

c.mccarrick@redbankcharterschool.org

 
Nancy Woloszyn Nurse

n.woloszyn@redbankcharterschool.org

 
Jennifer Durrea Speech

j.durrea@redbankcharterschool.org

 
Nancy Power Occupational Therapist

n.power@redbankcharterschool.org

 
Lynda Ackerman

CST

l.ackerman@redbankcharterschool.org

 
Sue Bransley Wilson

s.bransley@redbankcharterschool.org

 
Edgar Arroyo IT Support support@redbankcharterschool.org  

 

STAFF

 

Name Position Email
Theresa Shirley Business Manager t.shirley@redbankcharterschool.org
Darlene Parker Administrative Assistant d.parker@redbankcharterschool.org
Mina Rodriguez Office Assistant m.rodriguez@redbankcharterschool.org
Jennifer Gray Kitchen Coordinator j.gray@redbankcharterschool.org
Margaret Giglio Aide/Bus Driver m.giglio@redbankcharterschool.org
Mike Woods Building Maintenance  m.woods@redbankcharterschool.org
Chuck Miller Building Maintenance c.miller@redbankcharterschool.org

 

 

Staff Links:





Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com