58 Oakland Street,  Red Bank, NJ  07701    
Office: 732-450-2092 Fax: 732-936-1923  
BOARD OF
TRUSTEES
CCO FOUNDATION REFERENCE
FOR PARENTS
FACULTY ALUMNI CONTACT US
Home

Click here for application!




FACULTY

Faculty List

Name

Position

Email

Link to OnCourse

Lynda Ackerman

School Psychologist

l.ackerman@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Edgar Arroyo

IT Support

support@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Bima Baje

Business Administrator

b.baje@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Linda Bardell

3 rd Grade Adjunct

l.bardell@redbankcharterschool.com

Website

Kathryn Barnett

Dance/Yoga

k.barnett@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Erin Bobko

3 rd Grade

e.bobko@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Sue Bonsper

School Social Worker

s.bonsper@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Kathleen Boylan

8 th Grade/Math 6-8

k.boylan@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Lorna Breiter

7 th Grade/ELA 6-8/Tech Coord.

l.breiter@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Allison Bucks

Special Education/Gr. 8 SS

a.bucks@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

John Chestman

Physical Education/Health

j.chestman@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Brenda Conni

2 nd Grade

b.conni@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Sherry Delgado

Community Liasion/Supervisor

s.delgado@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Rebecca Dobiesz

Pre-K Adjunct

r.dobiesz@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Jennifer Durrua

Speech-Language Therapist

j.durrua@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Michelle Fogerty

Kindergarten Adjunct

m.fogerty@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Vern Ford

6 th Grade/Science6-8/Finance

v.ford@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Julisa Frazier

5 th Grade Adjunct

j.frazier@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Margaret Giglio

Aide/Bus Driver

m.giglio@redbankcharterschool.org

 
Patricia Gonzalez-Naranjo Spanish

p.naranjo@redbankcharterschool.com

 

Jennifer Gray

Kitchen Coordinator

j.gray@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Meghan Haggerty

Pre-K

m.pakalik@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Jessica Hansen

Kindergarten

j.hansen@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Ellen Herman

Librarian

e.herman@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Caitlin Jameson

Basic Skills/ESL

c.jameson@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Liza Katz

7 th Gr./ELA 6-8 Adjuct/Creat. Writ.

l.katz@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Chris McCarrick

8 th Gr/Math 6-8/STEM/Engineer.

c.mccarrick@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Chuck Miller

Building Maintenance

c.miller@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Prabha Minupuri

Basic Skills/Robotics

p.minupuri@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Darlene Parker

Administrative Assistant

d.parker@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Meredith Pennotti

Principal

m.pennotti@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Nancy Power

Occupational Therapist

n.power@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Mina Rodriguez

Office Assistant

m.rodriguez@redbankcharterschool.org

 

John Sansevere

1 st Grade Adjunct/Art

j.sansevere@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Sonia Saul

School Nurse

s.saul@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Colleen Shandrey

1 st Grade

c.shandrey@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Theresa Shirley

Business Manager

t.shirley@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Ian Steege

Music

i.steege@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Tiffany Stevenson

2 nd Grade Adjunct/Yearbook

t.stevenson@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Matt Strippoli

4 th Grade/Film

m.strippoli@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Rose VanClef

6 th Grade Adjunct

r.vanclef@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Ida West-Jones

Curriculum Director

i.west-jones@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Alison Wheeler

Special Education/SS Grade 7

a.wheeler@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Stacy Williams

5 th Grade

s.williams@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

Mike Woods

Building Maintenance

m.woods@redbankcharterschool.org

 

Siobhan Woods

4 th Grade Adjunct/Computers

s.woods@redbankcharterschool.org

Website

 

 

 

Staff Links:





Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com