58 Oakland Street,  Red Bank, NJ  07701   
Office: 732-450-2092    Fax: 732-936-1923  
BOARD OF
TRUSTEES
CCO FOUNDATION REFERENCE
FOR PARENTS
FACULTY ALUMNI CONTACT US
Home

Click here for application!

Translate


FACULTY

ADMINISTRATION

Name Position Email
Meredith Pennotti Principal m.pennotti@redbankcharterschool.org
Ida West-Jones Curriculum Director i.west-jones@redbankcharterschool.org
David Block Business Administrator d.block@redbankcharterschool.org

 

FACULTY

Name

Position                           REMIND code

Email

Linda Bardell Pre-k                                      @rbcsprek l.bardell@redbankcharterschool.com
Alison Dombro  Pre-k                                      @rbcsprek a.dombro@redbankcharterschool.com
Michelle Fogerty

Kindergarten             @rbcskindergarten

m.fogerty@redbankcharterschool.org

Sherry Delgado

Kindergarten             @rbcskindergarten

Spanish  Grade 2-4

s.delgado@redbankcharterschool.org

Collen Shandrey Grade 1                                      @rbcs1 c.shandrey@redbankcharterschool.com
Julisa Frazier Grade 1                                      @rbcs1 j.frazier@redbankcharterschool.com
Siobhan Woods

Grade 2                                      @rbcs2

s.woods@redbankcharterschool.org

Katie Cooper

Grade 2                                      @rbcs2

k .cooper@redbankcharterschool.org

Tiffany Stevenson

Grade 3 Homeroom                    @rbcs3

3-4 Math/Science

t.stevenson@redbankcharterschool.org
Rebecca Porskievies

Grade 3 Homeroom                    @rbcs3

3-4 Math/Science

r.porskievies@redbankcharterschool.com
Matthew Strippoli

Grade 4 Homeroom                    @rbcs4

3-4 ELA/SS

m.strippoli@redbankcharterschool.org

Molly Wagner

Grade 4 Homeroom                    @rbcs4

3-4 ELA/SS

m.wagner@redbankcharterschool.org
Jessica Dayton

Grade 5 Homeroom                    @rbcs5

5-6 ELA/SS

j.dayton@redbankcharterschool.com
Rose VanClef

Grade 5 Homeroom                    @rbcs5

5-6 ELA/SS

r.vanclef@redbankcharterschool.com

Nevin Salem

Grade 6 Homeroom                    @rbcs6

5-6 Math/Science

n.salem@redbankcharterschool.com

Michael Krug

Grade 6 Homeroom                    @rbcs6

5-6 Math/Science

m .krug@redbankcharterschool.com

Lorna Breiter

Grade 7 Homeroom                    @rbcs7

7-8 ELA/SS

l.breiter@redbankcharterschool.org

Vern Ford

Grade 7 Homeroom                    @rbcs7

7-8 ELA/SS

v.ford@redbankcharterschool.com

Christopher McCarrick

Grade 8 Homeroom                    @rbcs8

7-8 Math/Science

c .mccarrick@redbankcharterschool.org

Prabha Minupuri

Grade 8 Homeroom                    @rbcs8

7-8 Math/Science

p.minupuri@redbankcharterschool.org

Melissa Keeling Music

m.keeling@redbankcharterschool.org

John Chestman PE/Health

j.chestman@redbankcharterschool.org

Jessica Hansen

Spanish Pre-k-1/5-8

j.hansen@redbankcharterschool.org

Ellen Herman

Librarian

e.herman@redbankcharterschool.org

Megan Jardine Special Education m.jardine@redbankcharterschool.com

Caitlin Jameson

ELL

Targeted Reading

c.jameson@redbankcharterschool.org

Alison Wheeler

BSI

a.wheeler@redbankcharterschool.org

Brenda Conni

STEM

b .conni@redbankcharterschool.org

Michelle Sciria Art m.sciria@redbankcharterschool.com
Nancy Woloszyn Nurse

n.woloszyn@redbankcharterschool.org

Jennifer Durrua Speech

j.durrua@redbankcharterschool.org

Nancy Power Occupational Therapist

n.power@redbankcharterschool.org

Jill Socha

CST

j.socha@redbankcharterschool.org

Sue Bransley Wilson

s.bransley@redbankcharterschool.org

Pat Dunphy Physical Therapist p.dunphy@redbankcharterschool.com
Edgar Arroyo IT Support support@redbankcharterschool.org

 

STAFF

 

Name Position Email
Theresa Shirley Business Manager t.shirley@redbankcharterschool.org
Darlene Parker Administrative Assistant d.parker@redbankcharterschool.org
Mina Rodriguez Office Assistant/Pre-K m.rodriguez@redbankcharterschool.org
Jennifer Gray Kitchen Coordinator j.gray@redbankcharterschool.org
Margaret Giglio Aide/Bus Driver m.giglio@redbankcharterschool.org
Mike Woods Building Maintenance  m.woods@redbankcharterschool.org
Chuck Miller Building Maintenance c.miller@redbankcharterschool.org

 

 

Staff Links:





Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com