58 Oakland Street,  Red Bank, NJ  07701    
Office: 732-450-2092 Fax: 732-936-1923  
BOARD OF
TRUSTEES
CCO FOUNDATION REFERENCE
FOR PARENTS
FACULTY ALUMNI CONTACT US
Home

Click here for application!




FACULTY

 

Name
(click on name for homework)
Position Email
Meredith Pennotti Principal m.pennotti@redbankcharterschool.org
Jonathan Houdart Business Administrator j.houdart@redbankcharterschool.org
Theresa Shirley Business Manager t.shirley@redbankcharterschool.org
Ida West Jones Curriculum Coordinator i.west-jones@redbankcharterschool.org
Alexis Nulle Communications Coordinator a.nulle@redbankcharterschool.org 
Darlene Parker Administrative Assistant d.parker@redbankcharterschool.org
Sue Bonsper Social Worker s.bonsper@redbankcharterschool.org
Sonia Saul School Nurse s.saul@redbankcharterschool.org  
           
Meghan Pakalik Pre-K m.pakalik@redbankcharterschool.org
Rebecca Dobiesz Pre-K Adjunct r.dobiesz@redbankcharterschool.org
Margaret Giglio Pre-K Aide m.giglio@redbankcharterschool.org
Jessica Hansen Kindergarten j.hansen@redbankcharterschool.org
Michelle Fogerty Kindergarten Adjunct m.fogerty@redbankcharterschool.org
Colleen Shandrey 1st Grade c.shandrey@redbankcharterschool.org
Marlo Rice 1st Grade Adjunct m.rice@redbankcharterschool.org
Brenda Conni 2nd Grade b.conni@redbankcharterschool.org
Tiffany Stevenson 2nd Grade Adjunct t.stevenson@redbankcharterschool.org
Erin Bobko 3rd Grade e.bobko@redbankcharterschool.org
Linda Bardell 3rd Grade Adjunct l.bardell@redbankcharterschool.org
Matt Strippoli 4th Grade m.strippoli@redbankcharterschool.org
Siobhan Woods 4th Grade Adjunct s.woods@redbankcharterschool.org
Stacy Williams 5th Grade s.williams@redbankcharterschool.org
Luann Hughes 5th Grade Adjunct l.hughes@redbankcharterschool.org
Vern Ford 6th Grade / Science / Service Learning v.ford@redbankcharterschool.org
Prabha Minupuri 6th Grade / Science Adjunct / BSI p.minupuri@redbankcharterschool.org
Rose VanClef 6th Grade Adjunct/Library r.vanclef@redbankcharterschool.org
Lorna Breiter 7th Gr/Language Arts 6-8/Tech Coord l.breiter@redbankcharterschool.org
Alison Wheeler 7th Grade / SS / Special Educ a.wheeler@redbankcharterschool.org
Kathleen Boylan 8th Grade / 6-8 Math k.boylan@redbankcharterschool.org
Christopher McCarrick 8th Grade / 6-8 Math c.mccarrick@redbankcharterschool.org
           
Micki Stukane Music m.stukane@redbankcharterschool.org
Sherry Delgado CharEd/Art/Italian/Adult Literacy s.delgado@redbankcharterschool.org
John Sansevere Fine Arts j.sansevere@redbankcharterschool.org
Caitlin  Jameson ESL/Targeted Reading c.jameson@redbankcharterschool.org
Alejandra Rodriguez Spanish Teacher a.rodriguez@redbankcharterschool.org 
Allison Bucks Special Education/SS 8 a.bucks@redbankcharterschool.org
Nancy Power Occupational Therapist n.power@redbankcharterschool.org
Jennifer Durrua Speech-Language Therapist j.durrua@redbankcharterschool.org
Lynda Ackerman School Psychologist l.ackerman@redbankcharterschool.org
John Chestman Physical Education / Health j.chestman@redbankcharterschool.org
Ellen Herman Librarian e.herman@redbankcharterschool.org
Kathryn Barnett Dance/Yoga k.barnett@redbankcharterschool.org
         
Personya Knapper Kitchen Manager p.knapper@redbankcharterschool.org
Jennifer Gray Kitchen Aide j.gray@redbankcharterschool.org
Mina Rodriguez Kitchen Aide m.rodriguez@redbankcharterschool.org
Mike Woods Building Maintenance m.woods@redbankcharterschool.org
Edgar Arroyo IT Support support@redbankcharterschool.org
     

 

 

Staff Links:





Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com